ACES solution to article recommender engine case – provided by NetInfo

Posted 7 CommentsPosted in Datathon 2020 Solutions, Recommendation systems

Authors The ACES team that worked on the solution is listed in alphabetical order: Atanas Blagoev (Atanas.Blagoev@experian.com) Atanas Panayotov(Atanas.Panayotov@experian.com) Emil Gyorev (Emil.Gyorev@experian.com) Georgi Buyukliev (Georgi.Buyukliev@experian.com) Iliana Voynichka (Iliana.Voynuchka@experian.com) Slav-Konstantin Ivanov (Slav-Konstantin.Ivanov@experian.com) Ventsislav Yordanov (Ventsislav.Yordanov@experian.com)   Business Understanding Even though the news is perceived as one of the most important sources of information to people in […]

Datathon2020 – Optimize Retail Supply Chain case – provided by Kaufland

Posted 2 CommentsPosted in Datathon cases

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is making huge impact in the Logistics Industry. Recent research shows that AI will enable companies to “…derive between $1.3trn and $2trn a year in economic value from using AI in supply chain…”.
Following this spirit Kaufland has prepared a hot case straight out of their Supply Chain Management systems.